The SYC Board of Directors meets the first Monday of every month (except July and August), unless otherwise posted.

Staff Contacts

Name Title
Karen MacDonald, LICSW Director
Teresa Tapper, LMHC, M.Ed. C.A.G.S. Senior Clinician
Melissa R. Barbosa, LICSW Clinical Social Worker, Youth Advisory Council Leader
Joan Foley Office Manager
Stephanie Patton, MPH Prevention Coordinator
Elizabeth Gillig Americorps, MA Promise Fellow Youth Coordinator
Cecilia DeOlivera, MPH Bilingual Outreach Coordinaotor
Mary Bianca Mattocks, LCSW Clinical Social Worker, Part Time

Board Members

Board of Directors

NameTerm Expires
Paul Flanagan


May, 2017

Peter Banis

Vice Chair

May, 2017

May, 2017

David Walsh

May, 2016

Michael Varner

May, 2018

Sheila Campbell

May, 2017